Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

86 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aditi K.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very caring team, they do what is best for you and work with your needs at the same time!
Tigranuhi S.
Submitted 03/30/17
Excellent. Great customer service
Ampha M.
Submitted 03/29/17
Excellent!
Nima S.
Submitted 03/28/17
Everything here is top notch and great staff and great Amosphere !
Benjamin K.
Submitted 03/28/17
Always professional and timely. Dr. Jamsheed and his staff are top notch.
Khashayar D.
Submitted 03/19/17
Dr Amir and his team are professional and nice
Marjan S.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr Jamshid is an amazing dentist. His office is very friendly and you always receive excellent service. The best experience I've ever had ina dental office.
Parisa K.
Submitted 02/15/17
Could not be happier with the service I receive at Dr. Amirs office! He is patient, kind, and knowledgeable (which is a hard combo to find these days). His entire office staff are always very kind and helpful and make sure to give their patients the most pleasant experience possible. I used to have a fear of going to the dentist but going to Dr. Amir is a breeze. Unbeatable prices, valet parking and a convenient location in Encino. Great Yelp deals and hes open evenings and Saturdays too! He is the whole package and I am so glad I found such a great dentist!
Humphrey M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Always look forward to coming to the dentist now. Best staff by far and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend to anyone who has trouble finding a good dentist.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 02/11/17
Awesome! Everyone in the office is super nice and makes you comfortable. Very gentle and skilled in their work too. I actually have a good time at the dentist! Book them!
Robert V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Amir was friendly, warm and inviting. He made every visit very enjoyable. His staff was friendly and helpful. The service was exceptional and I would highly recommend Dr. Amir for all your dental needs.
Gohar K.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always hated going to the dentist until I met Dr Jamsheed. He is very friendly , caring and kind. Treats his patients with respect. Best dentist in town.
Dennis K.
Submitted 01/26/17
I am very pleased with the attention and concern that Dr. Jamsheed provides. Highly recommend him for your dental needs.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/26/17
Very nice people. Quality care and flexibility. No longer scared of going to the dentist.
Lisa O.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Amir, is a great dentist!! He did an amazing job with my overbite.. I only wore my braces for a little over a year!! Also the whole staff is a pleasure to see at every visit. I would totally recommend them.
Vahram M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Best Doctor, best service like always. Thank you
Blanca Z.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jamsheed & his staff are always attentive & caring! My 9 year old daughter is not afraid of the dentist! I really appreciate the cleanliness of the entire office. He has been my dentist for over 5 years! I was first treated by him for an emergency wisdom tooth removal at 8:00 pm on a Friday night! He was so professional & reasonable! There is no other dentist for me & my family!
Mercedes M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very friendly environment!
Siavash A.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Jamsheed and his staff are fantastic. Always go above and beyond to get you the best quality of care possible.
Harold R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jamsheed and his office staff are wonderful--warm welcoming and highly-skilled. Always a positive experience!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare