4.97/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

78 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Humphrey M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Always look forward to coming to the dentist now. Best staff by far and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend to anyone who has trouble finding a good dentist.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 02/11/17
Awesome! Everyone in the office is super nice and makes you comfortable. Very gentle and skilled in their work too. I actually have a good time at the dentist! Book them!
Robert V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Amir was friendly, warm and inviting. He made every visit very enjoyable. His staff was friendly and helpful. The service was exceptional and I would highly recommend Dr. Amir for all your dental needs.
Gohar K.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always hated going to the dentist until I met Dr Jamsheed. He is very friendly , caring and kind. Treats his patients with respect. Best dentist in town.
Dennis K.
Submitted 01/26/17
I am very pleased with the attention and concern that Dr. Jamsheed provides. Highly recommend him for your dental needs.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/26/17
Very nice people. Quality care and flexibility. No longer scared of going to the dentist.
Lisa O.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Amir, is a great dentist!! He did an amazing job with my overbite.. I only wore my braces for a little over a year!! Also the whole staff is a pleasure to see at every visit. I would totally recommend them.
Vahram M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Best Doctor, best service like always. Thank you
Blanca Z.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jamsheed & his staff are always attentive & caring! My 9 year old daughter is not afraid of the dentist! I really appreciate the cleanliness of the entire office. He has been my dentist for over 5 years! I was first treated by him for an emergency wisdom tooth removal at 8:00 pm on a Friday night! He was so professional & reasonable! There is no other dentist for me & my family!
Mercedes M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very friendly environment!
Siavash A.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Jamsheed and his staff are fantastic. Always go above and beyond to get you the best quality of care possible.
Harold R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jamsheed and his office staff are wonderful--warm welcoming and highly-skilled. Always a positive experience!
Eric C.
Submitted 01/25/17
The best experience ever, Dr Amir is very professional and very knowledgeable ! I do trust and believe he has my better interest ! Also he has a great staff. Everybody there is great and wonderful !!!!
Joan G.
Submitted 01/24/17
A very pleasant office and an A plus for Dr. Jamsheed....
Jason G.
Submitted 01/20/17
The man behind that magic Gann smile.
Niloofar S.
Submitted 01/07/17
Friendly staff and supernice doctor Dr Jamsheed know his job , just go there snd trust him
Julian C.
Submitted 10/14/16
Great family atmosphere! Was a pleasant and seamless experience. The staff were great!
Kellyn T.
Submitted 10/08/16
I've followed Dr. Amir Jamsheed since 2011, when he worked at FirstChoice Dental in North Hollywood. To say he is a professional is an understatement. Dr. Amir provides effective service while also giving his patients personalized care. I had 2 root canals, 4 porcelain fillings and a crown. These procedures were very uncomfortable, but Dr. Amir made me feel at ease. Looking forward to my next visit!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Encino Dental Studio
16055 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1126
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-306-5743
Fax: 818-501-0583
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-306-5743