How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

92 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolando R.
Submitted 09/23/17
Excellent customer service. Really enjoy the doctors explanations regarding the treatment. I will recommend my colleagues and rest of my family to his dentist office.
Amir D.
Submitted 09/16/17
Exceptional dentist with great staff! Very reasonable price. He'll be my dentist for the rest of my life.
Emma K.
Submitted 09/09/17
Emma had been very nervous on her first visit to the dentist. Everyone there immediately put her at her ease, didn't rush her or maker her even more nervous. They made her laugh and want to stay longer.
Evangelina M.
Submitted 09/06/17
Never been happy about going to the swnridentist because of my anxiety, but i have to say my anxiety was gone rhw minute i met with Dr.Amir Jamsheeed. Rge whole staff was great and put me at ease. I will be going back to my routine visits for sure!
Mohammad A.
Submitted 08/29/17
relaxing and very professional very kind and caring staf
Alex R.
Submitted 08/17/17
I came to encino dental studio to get my chipped tooth fixed and my regular dentist was unable to take me at the time. Now that I have visited encino dental studio with Dr. Jamsheed I will definitely continue my dental services here from now on and I highly recommend him! I really did not think my tooth was going to look normal again and was afraid I would end up having to get some serious dental work but he made it look like nothing ever even happened just by bonding it. He is amazing! I'm so glad everything worked out and now I have new and even better dentist. All of his staff is sooo incredibly kind and his dental hygienist was awesome. I have a wire behind my bottom teeth to keep them straight and her cleaning was not annoying at all like my past cleanings have been. She was very educating and sweet. Thanks to everyone there!
Raj J.
Submitted 08/16/17
I call Dr. Jamsheed the Michael Jordan of Dentistry ... Yes, he is that Good! Don't take my word for it, See for yourself! I didn't even feel the needle going in that was supposed to numb me up. Oh, and he's so skilled, he saved me what by anyone else's hand would have resulted in a root canal! thank you Dr. JamSheed! (Also, should out to his awesome staff!)
Alexander M.
Submitted 08/01/17
Amazing Doctor great work and pain free
Amin J.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great experience doctor was awesome. Highly recommend.
Danijela S.
Submitted 07/17/17
Wonderful experience with Dr Jamsheed and his lovely staff. I finally found my dentist. Highly recommended
Jason S.
Submitted 07/16/17
I've been to dentists all over the country and Dr. Jamsheed is the best I've come across. He and his staff are some of the friendliest people you could hope to meet. While I'm singing their praises I should mention that it's the most affordable dental work I've had in my life. I could go on and on,but it would read like an infomercial haha.
Oluchi E.
Submitted 07/13/17
I have thoroughly enjoyed my adult braces journey due to Dr. Jamsheed and his office staff. Everyone is kind, professional and fun-loving. I always leave laughing and ready for the next step in the process. Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile before my 30s!
Steve G.
Submitted 06/20/17
Everyone is great
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/24/17
Hello, my first appointment was pleasant and welcoming. The staff was helpful and graciously answered all my questions. I love the view of the assessment room. Great strategy to relax uneasy patients like me :) Overall it was a great experience
Emil R.
Submitted 05/21/17
Friendly. Fast, Efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Emil R.
Submitted 05/17/17
Prompt, fast. friendly. Highly professional.
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/16/17
Great service, genuinely kind staff
Marjan S.
Submitted 05/11/17
Dr Jamshid is amazing
Jordi O.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Amir and his staff are exceptional. I have been a patient for years and their knowledge, honesty, and care make me feel among family. You have found your family dentist!
Lisa O.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr Amir, is one of the best!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare