Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

86 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raj J.
Submitted 08/16/17
I call Dr. Jamsheed the Michael Jordan of Dentistry ... Yes, he is that Good! Don't take my word for it, See for yourself! I didn't even feel the needle going in that was supposed to numb me up. Oh, and he's so skilled, he saved me what by anyone else's hand would have resulted in a root canal! thank you Dr. JamSheed! (Also, should out to his awesome staff!)
Alexander M.
Submitted 08/01/17
Amazing Doctor great work and pain free
Amin J.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great experience doctor was awesome. Highly recommend.
Danijela S.
Submitted 07/17/17
Wonderful experience with Dr Jamsheed and his lovely staff. I finally found my dentist. Highly recommended
Jason S.
Submitted 07/16/17
I've been to dentists all over the country and Dr. Jamsheed is the best I've come across. He and his staff are some of the friendliest people you could hope to meet. While I'm singing their praises I should mention that it's the most affordable dental work I've had in my life. I could go on and on,but it would read like an infomercial haha.
Oluchi E.
Submitted 07/13/17
I have thoroughly enjoyed my adult braces journey due to Dr. Jamsheed and his office staff. Everyone is kind, professional and fun-loving. I always leave laughing and ready for the next step in the process. Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile before my 30s!
Steve G.
Submitted 06/20/17
Everyone is great
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/24/17
Hello, my first appointment was pleasant and welcoming. The staff was helpful and graciously answered all my questions. I love the view of the assessment room. Great strategy to relax uneasy patients like me :) Overall it was a great experience
Emil R.
Submitted 05/21/17
Friendly. Fast, Efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Emil R.
Submitted 05/17/17
Prompt, fast. friendly. Highly professional.
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/16/17
Great service, genuinely kind staff
Marjan S.
Submitted 05/11/17
Dr Jamshid is amazing
Jordi O.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Amir and his staff are exceptional. I have been a patient for years and their knowledge, honesty, and care make me feel among family. You have found your family dentist!
Lisa O.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr Amir, is one of the best!!!
Ramyderjit K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Always great pleasure to see the doctor and staff. Tina did an amazing job for cleaning for my teeth and she was very Polite and professional.All the staff is wonderful and I really recommend this place:)
Julian C.
Submitted 04/16/17
Always a professional & pleasant experience! Highly recommended!!!
Sophia M.
Submitted 04/13/17
Excellent Dentist ... His Staff, Sina , Jessica and Tina are a great team , customer service oriented and make a dentist visit a pure joy!!
Laura J.
Submitted 04/06/17
I've been seeing Dr. Amir and his team for the last 5ys and it's always so great!! The staff is so friendly and always address me by my name, which I absolutely love since it makes the office environment warm and familiar. Thank you all!
Vahram M.
Submitted 04/02/17
He's the best doctor ever. I recommend it to my all friends and everybody to visit this office. First they are very professional, which I believe most expected. And they are also very friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️& ➕
Siavash A.
Submitted 04/01/17
As always, amazing.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare