Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emil R.
Submitted 05/21/17
Friendly. Fast, Efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Emil R.
Submitted 05/17/17
Prompt, fast. friendly. Highly professional.
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/16/17
Great service, genuinely kind staff
Marjan S.
Submitted 05/11/17
Dr Jamshid is amazing
Jordi O.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Amir and his staff are exceptional. I have been a patient for years and their knowledge, honesty, and care make me feel among family. You have found your family dentist!
Lisa O.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr Amir, is one of the best!!!
Ramyderjit K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Always great pleasure to see the doctor and staff. Tina did an amazing job for cleaning for my teeth and she was very Polite and professional.All the staff is wonderful and I really recommend this place:)
Julian C.
Submitted 04/16/17
Always a professional & pleasant experience! Highly recommended!!!
Sophia M.
Submitted 04/13/17
Excellent Dentist ... His Staff, Sina , Jessica and Tina are a great team , customer service oriented and make a dentist visit a pure joy!!
Laura J.
Submitted 04/06/17
I've been seeing Dr. Amir and his team for the last 5ys and it's always so great!! The staff is so friendly and always address me by my name, which I absolutely love since it makes the office environment warm and familiar. Thank you all!
Vahram M.
Submitted 04/02/17
He's the best doctor ever. I recommend it to my all friends and everybody to visit this office. First they are very professional, which I believe most expected. And they are also very friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️& ➕
Siavash A.
Submitted 04/01/17
As always, amazing.
Aditi K.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very caring team, they do what is best for you and work with your needs at the same time!
Tigranuhi S.
Submitted 03/30/17
Excellent. Great customer service
Ampha M.
Submitted 03/29/17
Excellent!
Nima S.
Submitted 03/28/17
Everything here is top notch and great staff and great Amosphere !
Benjamin K.
Submitted 03/28/17
Always professional and timely. Dr. Jamsheed and his staff are top notch.
Khashayar D.
Submitted 03/19/17
Dr Amir and his team are professional and nice
Marjan S.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr Jamshid is an amazing dentist. His office is very friendly and you always receive excellent service. The best experience I've ever had ina dental office.
Parisa K.
Submitted 02/15/17
Could not be happier with the service I receive at Dr. Amirs office! He is patient, kind, and knowledgeable (which is a hard combo to find these days). His entire office staff are always very kind and helpful and make sure to give their patients the most pleasant experience possible. I used to have a fear of going to the dentist but going to Dr. Amir is a breeze. Unbeatable prices, valet parking and a convenient location in Encino. Great Yelp deals and hes open evenings and Saturdays too! He is the whole package and I am so glad I found such a great dentist!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare