Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

91 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Assieh B.
Submitted 03/30/18
Good
Sara S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Excellent!
Sara S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great patient care :-)
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/11/18
I had a great experience at this dental office. I had several crowns and recessed gums repaired. Now, my teeth and gums look (and feel) so much better! Dr. Jamsheed and his staff were gentle and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Jamsheed for deep cleanings, crowns, and cosmetic work.
Jose F.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great service and great staff!
Sara S.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Jamsheed is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time he spent going over the plan. Assistant Adrian was nice too.
Yasmin S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Best dental service and great staff. Highly recommend Dr. Jamsheed!!!!
Angela P.
Submitted 01/21/18
I always have a great experience here!
Jenny K.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very happy with my experience at Encino Dental Studio. First of all, each and every staff member is very nice, friendly, professional and helpful. They truly provide the highest level of service. Secondly, Dr. Jamsheed is one of the best dentists I have ever had and is also so kind and friendly. If he happens to pass by the reception area, he will smile and acknowledge his patients by name. Finally, they offer the latest technology, online appointment booking, evening and Saturday appointments, and validated parking. They also accept several types of insurance and, if you choose not to use insurance, their costs are very reasonable. Overall amazing experience.
Evangelina M.
Submitted 12/12/17
Friendly and hlepful staff including the doctors! I have a phobia of dentist buy this one is the best bu far and don't mind going when i need to. Whether its for a routine of emergency im very well taken care of. Good Job Dr. Jamsheed and staff
Xiaoai J.
Submitted 12/09/17
Very professional dentist. Zero pain for the wisdom tooth extraction!
Xiaoai J.
Submitted 12/07/17
Very nice staff and hygienist.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 11/28/17
Very dedicated Dr and staff. My wife and I live in Los Angeles and we drive all the way to Encino. The reason why we drive this far is because we are happy with our treatment and results. We highly recommend this dental group to anyone.
Kayla W.
Submitted 11/26/17
Dr. Jamsheed is phenomenal! I was forced to find a dentist due to excruciating pain because of my wisdom tooth. Dr.Jamsheed helped me through my fears and took great care of me! Everything was a painless breeze. I highly recommend this office (:
Joshua G.
Submitted 10/19/17
ENCINO DENTAL is wonderful. The staff really cares!
Stephen J.
Submitted 10/19/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Mercedes M.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very Pleasant!! And accomodate my needs! Thank You! Dr. Amir!
Gohar K.
Submitted 09/26/17
AmaZing doctor and staff. I'm very happy I found them on Yelp 2 years ago to get my braces . I recommend Dr Amir Jamsheed to everyone who wants the best dental care. The most caring and kind dentist. Professional staff who welcomes you with a great attitude every time.
George G.
Submitted 09/23/17
The man is skilled and has a great team. He has done all my dental work for the 4 or 5 years. Anyways takes good care of me.
Rolando R.
Submitted 09/23/17
Excellent customer service. Really enjoy the doctors explanations regarding the treatment. I will recommend my colleagues and rest of my family to his dentist office.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare