Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

104 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariana I.
Submitted 11/21/20
Always have the best experience when I come here! They are always so honest and treat their patients the absolute best!
Rashin D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone is so friendly and helpful there. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Mohammad A.
Submitted 11/15/20
pleasant and smooth
Louis R.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Amir and team are always very friendly and welcoming. Your treatments will be reviewed with you so you understand and you can always ask questions without fear. All my treatments have been quick and painless and I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care.
Patty S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Nice staff. Efficient.
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been to many dentists in my life. I've had half a dozen oral surgeries, orthodontia for 10 years, normal checkups, fillings and crowns, you name it. I am not exaggerating when I say I think Dr. Jamsheed is the best dentist that I have ever been to. He is calm, reassuring, patient, and most importantly he clearly and deeply cares about his patients. As a bonus, his staff is just as great as he is. The hygienist I've had the past few times has been amazingly gentle and communicative. I'm grateful that I found Dr. Jamsheed's office!
Bhagat S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great experience! Everyone is super kind and helpful! Really nice office and easy to schedule and appointment! Very warm atmosphere with caring staff. Dr. Jamsheed is an Excellent doctor. Always consistently professional, friendly and informative. I really appreciate his work. Highly recommend.
Roxanne G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Jamsheed and his team are wonderful. I have neglected my teeth for many years and I expected a lot of work that needed to be done. Dr. Jamsheed made me feel incredibly comfortable while in his office. I did not feel judged or shamed, only that I was going to be taken care of. His hygienist Marmar is equally fantastic. I required a great deal of cleaning and she made me feel comfortable throughout the entire evaluation. His entire staff from front desk to x-rays made me feel cared for during my entire visit. Highly recommend!!
Mark S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very personable and always a great experience... for a trip to the dentist that is.
Diana B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Friendly, welcoming and client-oriented service. :)
Michael G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I've had two implants with Dr. Jamsheed. Both times things worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend Encino dental as the place to go for great dental work with Dr. Jamsheed and his entire staff.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Jamsheed has been hands down the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is an honest and kind man. I don’t feel as though he would ever give you advice just to make money off you. His specialist Dr. Ralphie is equally as fantastic. He did a wonderful job with my wisdom teeth removal surgery. The whole staff at this office is very friendly and helpful in every way. I would recommend this office to everyone and anyone looking for a dentist that they can trust and who does great, honest work.
Jackson Y.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everything was fantastic!
Eduardo N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Easygoing, and painless
Paul S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Simple and easy
Erica K.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Jamsheed and his staff always give me excellent care. I appreciate their professionalism and expertise! My husband and I have been his patient for several years.
Diana K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Does the best anesthesia in town
Santiago C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Experience, knowledge, and good customer service is what makes them the best.
Elina D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Always a great experience coming in to see Dr. Jamsheed and his staff, regardless of how terrified I normally am of any dental work. A great team overall!
Jasmine J.
Submitted 01/13/20
Awesome experiences, punctual, welcoming, caring, knowledgeable, very patient and great customer service provided at every visit!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare