How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

97 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Jamsheed and his team are wonderful. I have neglected my teeth for many years and I expected a lot of work that needed to be done. Dr. Jamsheed made me feel incredibly comfortable while in his office. I did not feel judged or shamed, only that I was going to be taken care of. His hygienist Marmar is equally fantastic. I required a great deal of cleaning and she made me feel comfortable throughout the entire evaluation. His entire staff from front desk to x-rays made me feel cared for during my entire visit. Highly recommend!!
Mark S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very personable and always a great experience... for a trip to the dentist that is.
Diana B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Friendly, welcoming and client-oriented service. :)
Michael G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I've had two implants with Dr. Jamsheed. Both times things worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend Encino dental as the place to go for great dental work with Dr. Jamsheed and his entire staff.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Jamsheed has been hands down the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is an honest and kind man. I don’t feel as though he would ever give you advice just to make money off you. His specialist Dr. Ralphie is equally as fantastic. He did a wonderful job with my wisdom teeth removal surgery. The whole staff at this office is very friendly and helpful in every way. I would recommend this office to everyone and anyone looking for a dentist that they can trust and who does great, honest work.
Jackson Y.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everything was fantastic!
Eduardo N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Easygoing, and painless
Paul S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Simple and easy
Erica K.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Jamsheed and his staff always give me excellent care. I appreciate their professionalism and expertise! My husband and I have been his patient for several years.
Diana K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Does the best anesthesia in town
Santiago C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Experience, knowledge, and good customer service is what makes them the best.
Elina D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Always a great experience coming in to see Dr. Jamsheed and his staff, regardless of how terrified I normally am of any dental work. A great team overall!
Jasmine J.
Submitted 01/13/20
Awesome experiences, punctual, welcoming, caring, knowledgeable, very patient and great customer service provided at every visit!
Arthur Jr M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great experience - Dr. Jamsheed is very capable and I felt absolutely no pain. The front desk people are all very friendly and professional - Jessica clarified all of my questions, with a lot of patience. Thanks to all of them !
Mohammad A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Joshua G.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff was polite and respectful. Front desk Jessica has a wat to make you feel at ease. Tina the hygenist, was patient? caring and professional. The Doctor, warm accomendating, gentle and well versed in dentistry. Thank you goes out to the whole team!
Eddie M.
Submitted 11/21/19
On point! I was in my seat before my appt time, staff was friendly and sparkling clean in under and hour.
Arthur Jr M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone from Jessica, at the front desk, to Sam, the dental assistant and Dr. Jamsheed himself were very polite, patient and professional in all aspects of my visit.
Shaleh S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Caring honest doctor and staff
Jasmin B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Jamsheed is an excellent dentist and his staff are exceptional. He is very intelligent and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him. I feel fortunate to have found a great dentist.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare