Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

86 total reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elina D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Always a great experience coming in to see Dr. Jamsheed and his staff, regardless of how terrified I normally am of any dental work. A great team overall!
Jasmine J.
Submitted 01/13/20
Awesome experiences, punctual, welcoming, caring, knowledgeable, very patient and great customer service provided at every visit!
Arthur Jr M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great experience - Dr. Jamsheed is very capable and I felt absolutely no pain. The front desk people are all very friendly and professional - Jessica clarified all of my questions, with a lot of patience. Thanks to all of them !
Mohammad A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Joshua G.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff was polite and respectful. Front desk Jessica has a wat to make you feel at ease. Tina the hygenist, was patient? caring and professional. The Doctor, warm accomendating, gentle and well versed in dentistry. Thank you goes out to the whole team!
Eddie M.
Submitted 11/21/19
On point! I was in my seat before my appt time, staff was friendly and sparkling clean in under and hour.
Arthur Jr M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone from Jessica, at the front desk, to Sam, the dental assistant and Dr. Jamsheed himself were very polite, patient and professional in all aspects of my visit.
Shaleh S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Caring honest doctor and staff
Jasmin B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Jamsheed is an excellent dentist and his staff are exceptional. He is very intelligent and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him. I feel fortunate to have found a great dentist.
Kourosh R.
Submitted 08/07/18
"Very impressed with my new dental office, the Dr. Amir Jamsheed,and staff are great."
Susan G.
Submitted 05/11/18
Excellent dental practice! Everyone was super friendly, extremely professional, thorough and highly efficient. Gentlest teeth cleaning I’ve had! Ever! Highly recommend Dr. Jamsheed and staff. A truly splendid experience :)
Debbie M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr and office staff so nice and friendly
Jasmine J.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr. Jamsheed was awesome and caring during my procedure. I was nervous about getting a root canal, but after the infected area was numbed, Dr. Jamsheed started the procedure, I felt no pain and him and Adrian made sure I was ok during the procedure. Over the next days I didn’t have any pain, and I heeled up just fine. I appreciate Encino Dental and staff! They ensure their patients are comfortable and are very informative of the procedures. I was even checked on after the procedure to make sure I was doing ok. Definitely the BEST dentist office I’ve ever been treated at and I will continue to be a patient as well as recommending all of my friends and family to Dr. Jamsheed!
Paula H.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent experience as always by Dr. Amir and his staff!
Assieh B.
Submitted 03/30/18
He is professional and caring
Assieh B.
Submitted 03/30/18
Good
Sara S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Excellent!
Sara S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great patient care :-)
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/11/18
I had a great experience at this dental office. I had several crowns and recessed gums repaired. Now, my teeth and gums look (and feel) so much better! Dr. Jamsheed and his staff were gentle and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Jamsheed for deep cleanings, crowns, and cosmetic work.
Jose F.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great service and great staff!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare