4.97/5
Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS -  - Dentist

Encino Dental Studio

Amir H. Jamsheed, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

78 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Amir H. Jamsheed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amir Jamsheed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jasmin B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Jamsheed is an excellent dentist and his staff are exceptional. He is very intelligent and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him. I feel fortunate to have found a great dentist.
Kourosh R.
Submitted 08/07/18
"Very impressed with my new dental office, the Dr. Amir Jamsheed,and staff are great."
Susan G.
Submitted 05/11/18
Excellent dental practice! Everyone was super friendly, extremely professional, thorough and highly efficient. Gentlest teeth cleaning I’ve had! Ever! Highly recommend Dr. Jamsheed and staff. A truly splendid experience :)
Debbie M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr and office staff so nice and friendly
Jasmine J.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr. Jamsheed was awesome and caring during my procedure. I was nervous about getting a root canal, but after the infected area was numbed, Dr. Jamsheed started the procedure, I felt no pain and him and Adrian made sure I was ok during the procedure. Over the next days I didn’t have any pain, and I heeled up just fine. I appreciate Encino Dental and staff! They ensure their patients are comfortable and are very informative of the procedures. I was even checked on after the procedure to make sure I was doing ok. Definitely the BEST dentist office I’ve ever been treated at and I will continue to be a patient as well as recommending all of my friends and family to Dr. Jamsheed!
Paula H.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent experience as always by Dr. Amir and his staff!
Assieh B.
Submitted 03/30/18
He is professional and caring
Assieh B.
Submitted 03/30/18
Good
Sara S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Excellent!
Sara S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great patient care :-)
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/11/18
I had a great experience at this dental office. I had several crowns and recessed gums repaired. Now, my teeth and gums look (and feel) so much better! Dr. Jamsheed and his staff were gentle and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Jamsheed for deep cleanings, crowns, and cosmetic work.
Jose F.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great service and great staff!
Sara S.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Jamsheed is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time he spent going over the plan. Assistant Adrian was nice too.
Yasmin S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Best dental service and great staff. Highly recommend Dr. Jamsheed!!!!
Angela P.
Submitted 01/21/18
I always have a great experience here!
Jenny K.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very happy with my experience at Encino Dental Studio. First of all, each and every staff member is very nice, friendly, professional and helpful. They truly provide the highest level of service. Secondly, Dr. Jamsheed is one of the best dentists I have ever had and is also so kind and friendly. If he happens to pass by the reception area, he will smile and acknowledge his patients by name. Finally, they offer the latest technology, online appointment booking, evening and Saturday appointments, and validated parking. They also accept several types of insurance and, if you choose not to use insurance, their costs are very reasonable. Overall amazing experience.
Evangelina M.
Submitted 12/12/17
Friendly and hlepful staff including the doctors! I have a phobia of dentist buy this one is the best bu far and don't mind going when i need to. Whether its for a routine of emergency im very well taken care of. Good Job Dr. Jamsheed and staff
Xiaoai J.
Submitted 12/09/17
Very professional dentist. Zero pain for the wisdom tooth extraction!
Xiaoai J.
Submitted 12/07/17
Very nice staff and hygienist.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 11/28/17
Very dedicated Dr and staff. My wife and I live in Los Angeles and we drive all the way to Encino. The reason why we drive this far is because we are happy with our treatment and results. We highly recommend this dental group to anyone.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Sun Life Financial
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Encino Dental Studio
16055 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1126
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-306-5743
Fax: 818-501-0583
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-306-5743